Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

———-2020—————
Fri, June 5 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only) – 7pm
Sun, June 7 – Kelleys Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Thurs, June 18 – Medina, OH – On Tap, 7pm
Sun, June 21 – Hector, NY – Hazlitt Winery, 2pm
Sun, June 28 – Kelleys Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Sun, July 12 – Brecksville, OH – Brecksville Square Gazebo
Thurs, July 23 – Medina, OH – On Tap, 7pm
Sat, July 25 – Marblehead, OH – Crow’s Nest, 8pm
Sun, Aug 2 – Kelleys Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Fri, Aug 14 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only) – 7pm
Sun, Aug 16 – Kelleys Island, OH – Caddy Shack
Fri, Aug 21 – Medina, OH – On Tap, 7:30pm
Sun, Aug 30 – Kelleys Island, OH – Caddy Shack
Sun, Oct 4 – Marblehead, OH – Crow’s Nest (tickets include dinner, call Crow’s Nest for details)
Sat, Oct 10 – Ocala, FL – OTOW Circle Square Commons, 7pm
Fri, Oct 23-Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Oct 31 – Port Orange, FL – Private
Sat, Nov 7 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 11 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Nov 21- New Smyrna Beach, FL – private, 6pm
Wed, Dec 9 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Dec 12 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Thurs, Dec 31 – Hudson, FL – Sun Dance Lakes (private)
 
——2021–
Sat, Jan 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 13- Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Jan 23- Davenport, FL – private
Sat, Feb 13 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Sun, Feb 14 – Tarpon Shores, FL – private
Sat, Feb 20- Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Mar 5 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Apr 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
 
 

brownwoodaudience