Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

——2021–
Fri, Oct 22 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Oct 24 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Thurs, Oct 28 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
Sun, Oct 31 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Thus Nov 4 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Sat, Nov 6 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Nov 7 – The Villages, FL – Spanish Springs Square, 12noon
Fri, Nov 12 – Daytona Beach Shores – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Nov 14 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Wed, Nov 17 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
Fri, Nov 19 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Nov 21 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch
Fri, Nov 26 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Nov 28 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, Dec 3 – Daytona Beach Shores, Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Dec 5 -Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch,
Thurs, Dec 9 – New Smyrna Beach, Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Fri, Dec 10 -Ocala, FL – Cirle Square Commons, 6pm
Sun, Dec 12 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Tues, Dec 14 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Thurs, Dec 16 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
.Sat, Dec 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Wed, Dec 22 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Dec 26 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, Dec 31 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
______2022_________________
Thurs, Jan 6 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Fri, Jan 7 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Jan 9 – Ponce Inlet, FL – North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, Jan 14 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL- Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Jan 15 – Port Ritchey, FL – private
Fri, Jan 21 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Jan 22 – Davenport, FL – Private
Fri, Jan 28 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Feb 4 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Feb 6 – Ponce Inlet, FL – 12:30pm
Fri, Feb 11 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Mon, Feb 14 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Fri, Feb 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Feb 19 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Thurs, Feb 24 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Fri, Feb 25 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Feb 27 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Fri, Mar 4 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Mar 5 – Sanford, FL – American Legion, 7pm
Wed, Mar 9 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, TBD
Fri, Mar 11 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Mar 13 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Fri, Mar 18 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Mar 20 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Thurs, Mar 24 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Fri, Mar 25 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Sun, Mar 27 – Ponce Inlet, FL – North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, Apr 1 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Apr 8 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Apr 10 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Fri, Apr 15 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Apr 17 – Ponce Inlet, FL – North Turn, 12:30pm
Thurs, Apr 21 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Sun, Apr 24 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Fri, Apr 29 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Thurs, May 5 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Grill, 7pm
Sun, May 8 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Fri, May 13 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Sun, May 15 – Ponce Inlet, FL – North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, June 17 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only)
Sun, June 19 – Kellys Island, OH – West Bay Inn, 2pm
Mon, July 4 – Kellys Island, OH – West Bay Inn, 4pm
Fri, Aug 19 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only)
Fri, Aug 26 – Kellys Island, OH – The Casino, 5pm
Fri, Oct 21 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Oct 29 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Nov 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Nov 19 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Dec 16 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Dec 31 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club
 
 

brownwoodaudience