Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

——2021–
 
 
 
Wed, July 28 – Stow, OH – Community Concert at the Gazebo just past Bow Wow Park
Fri, July 30 – Medina, OH – On Tap Bar & Grille, 7pm
Fri, Aug 6 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only), 7pm
Sun, Aug 8 – Kellys Island – OH – Caddy Shack, 1pm
Sun, Aug 15- Hector, NY – Hazlitt Winery, 12n
Sun, Aug 22 – Kellys Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Sat, Aug 28 – Brecksville, OH – private
Sun, Aug 29 – Kellys Island, OH – West Bay Inn
Sun, Sept 5 – Streetsboro, OH – private
Thurs, Sept 24 – Bonita Springs, FL – private
Fri, Sept 25 – Bonita Springs, FL – private
Sun, Sept 26 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Sat, Oct 2 – Cleveland, OH – Old River Yacht Club (members only)
Tues, Oct 12 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – New Smyrna Dance Club
Fri, Oct 15 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Oct 17 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Tues, Oct 19 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
Fri, Oct 22 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Oct 24 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch
Sun, Oct 31 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Sat, Nov 6 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Nov 7 – The Villages, FL – Spanish Springs Square, 12noon
Fri, Nov 12 – Daytona Beach Shores – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Nov 14 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Wed, Nov 17 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
Fri, Nov 19 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Nov 21 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch
Fri, Nov 26 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Nov 28 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, Dec 3 – Daytona Beach Shores, Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Dec 5 -Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch,
Fri, Dec 10 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Dec 12 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Tues, Dec 14 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Thurs, Dec 16 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
Sat, Dec 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Dec 26 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Racing North Turn, 12:30pm
Fri, Dec 31 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
______2022_________________
Fri, Jan 7 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Jan 14 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL- Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Jan 15 – Port Ritchey, FL – private
Fri, Jan 21 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Jan 22 – Davenport, FL – Private
Fri, Jan 28 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Feb 4 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Feb 11 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Mon, Feb 14 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Fri, Feb 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Feb 19 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Feb 25 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Mar 4 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Mar 11 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Mar 18 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Apr 1 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Apr 8 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Apr 15 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Apr 29 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Oct 21 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Oct 29 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Nov 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Nov 19 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Dec 16 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Dec 31 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club
 
 

brownwoodaudience