Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

———-2020—————
Fri, Sept 25 – Winchester, VA – Moose Lodge (with band)
Sat, Oct 10 – Ocala, FL – OTOW Circle Square Commons, 7pm
Tues, Oct 20 – Daytona Beach, FL – Hard Rock Hotel, 6pm
Fri, Oct 23-Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Oct 30 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5:30pm
Sat, Oct 31 – Port Orange, FL – Private
Sat, Nov 7 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 11 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Nov 13 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sat, Nov 21- New Smyrna Beach, FL – private, 6pm
Sun, Nov 29 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Wed, Dec 9 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Dec 12 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Thurs, Dec 31 – Hudson, FL – Sun Dance Lakes (private)
 
——2021–
Sat, Jan 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 13- Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Jan 17 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Sat, Jan 23- Davenport, FL – private
Fri, Jan 29 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Fri, Feb 5 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sat, Feb 13 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Sun, Feb 14 – Tarpon Shores, FL – private
Fri, Feb 19 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sat, Feb 20- Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sun, Feb 28 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Fri, Mar 5 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Mar 7 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Fri, Mar 19 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sun, Mar 28 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Fri, Apr 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
 
 

brownwoodaudience