franck muller replica watches
https://www.swissreplica.is
replicas relojes suizos

Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

______2022_________________
Fri, Nov 11 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Nov 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Sat, Nov 19 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Dec 2 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Thurs, Dec 8 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, Dec 9 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Tues, Dec 13 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Fri, Dec 16 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Dec 23 – Ocala, FL – OTOW Circle Square Commons, 6pm
Sat, Dec 31 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club (members only)
 
____________2023_____________________
 
Thurs, Jan 5 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze, 7pm
Fri, Jan 13 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Sun, Jan 15 – The Villages, FL – Lake Sumter Landing Town Square, 12noon
Fri, Jan 20 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Sat, Jan 21 – Davenport, FL – private
Fri, Jan 27 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Feb 3 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Thurs, Feb 9 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Wed, Feb 15 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Sat, Feb 18 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Tues, Feb 7 – Tarpon Springs, FL – Private
Sat, Feb 11 – Tarpon Springs, FL – Private
Fri, Feb 24 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club (members only), 6pm
Fri, Mar 3 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Sat, Mar 4 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Thurs, Mar 9 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Sat, Mar 11 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Fri, Mar 17 – Osteen, FL – private
Fri, Mar 24 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Fri, Mar 31 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Thurs, Apr 6 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, Apr 14 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Fri, Apr 21 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club , 6pm (members only)
Fri, Apr 28 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Thurs, May 4 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, May 5 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, May 12 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, June 2 – Winchester, VA – Moose Lodge (full band,members only)
Fri, June 9 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only)
Fri, June 30 – private
Tues, July 4 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (full band, members only)
Fri, July 7 – Hudson, OH – Hudson & Main concert on the green, 7pm
Fri, July 28 – Harrisonburg, VA – Eagles Club (full band, members only)
Fri, Aug 4 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only)
Fri, Aug 11 – Winchester, VA – Moose Lodge (full band, members only)
 
 

brownwoodaudience

https://www.rolex-replica.me/

dobre repliki

best watch replica