Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

 
  
 
Fri, Oct 26 – Ocala, FL – Elks Lodge, 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 27 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
Fri, Nov 2 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Nov 9 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 10 – Deland, FL – Airport Restaurant, 8pm
Fri, Nov 16 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Nov 17 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Private
Fri, Nov 23 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
Sat, Nov 24 – Deland, FL – Airport Restaurant, 8pm
Mon, Nov 26 – Holiday, FL – Private
Wed, Nov 28 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Nov 30 – Ocala, FL – Elks Lodge, 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 1 – Port Orange, FL – Crane Lakes Golf & Country Club
Fri, Dec 7 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Dec 8 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
Sat, Dec 15 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Wed, Dec 19 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 2pm
Fri, Dec 21 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 26 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Dec 28 – Ocala, FL – Elks Lodge, 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 29 – Deland, FL – Airport Restaurant, 8pm
Sun, Dec 31 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 1:30pm
Sun, Dec 31 – Port Richey, FL – Sundance Lakes (private)
—-2019——-
Fri, Jan 4 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Jan 5 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
Fri, Jan 11 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sat, Jan 12 – Ocala, FL – Ocala Sun Resort, 8pm
Fri, Jan 18 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Jan 19 – New Smyrna, FL – Private
Fri, Jan 25 – Ocala, FL – Elks Lodge, 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 27 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch
Wed, Jan 30 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Feb 1 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Sat, Feb 2 – Daytona Beach Shores, Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Feb 8 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Feb 9 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Feb 13 – Holiday, FL – Private
Fri, Feb 15 – Ocala, FL – Elks Lodge, 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 16 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Fri, Feb 22 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Wed, Feb 27 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Mar 1 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sat, Mar 2 – Ocala, FL – OTOW Circle Square, 6pm
Fri, Mar 8 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Mar 15 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club
Sat, Mar 16 – Palm Harbor, FL – private
Fri, Mar 22 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Wed, Mar 27 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Mar 29 – Ocala, FL – Elks Lodge, 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 3 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Apr 5 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 12 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, May 4 – Marblehead, OH – Crow’s Nest, 8pm
Sat, Aug 24 – Marblehead, OH – Crow’s Nest, 8pm
Sun, Sept 1 – Streetsboro, OH – private
Wed, Oct 2 – Solon, OH – Stratford Commons, 1:3opm
Sun, Oct 6 – Marblehead, OH – Crow’s Nest, 2pm
Sun, Dec 1 – Dunnellon, FL – Spruce Creek (private)
Tues, Dec 31 – Palm Harbor, FL – private
 
 

brownwoodaudience