Schedule

Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.
 duo21*
 
Fri, Jan 12 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Jan 13 – Ocala, FL – Ocala Sun Resort
Fri, Jan 19 – Ocala, FL – Elks Club, 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 20 – Clearwater, FL – Private
Wed, Jan 24 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 5pm
Fri, Jan 26 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Sat, Jan 27 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Feb 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sun, Feb 4 – Madeira Beach, FL – American Legion, 2pm
Fri, Feb 9 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Feb 10 – Dunnellon, FL – private
Wed, Feb 14 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 5pm
Fri, Feb 16 – Ocala, FL – Elks Club, 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 17 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Sat, Feb 24 – Ocala, FL – Circle Square (On Top of the World), 6pm
Wed, Feb 28 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 5pm
Fri, Mar 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 4 – Madeira Beach, FL – American Legion, 2pm
Thurs, Mar 8 – The Villages, FL – Spanish Springs, 5pm
Fri, Mar 9 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sat, Mar 10 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Sat, Mar 17 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Fri, Mar 23 – Ocala, FL – Elks Club, 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24 – Deland, FL – Airport Gin Mill Restaurant, 8pm
Wed, Mar 28 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 5pm
Sun, Apr 1 – Madeira Beach, FL – American Legion, 2pm
Fri, Apr 6 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 13 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Apr 20 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, June 13 – Mayfield Village, OH – Community Gazebo, 12n
Sun, June 24 – Kelley’s Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Fri, June 29 – Silver Lake, OH – Silver Lake Yacht Club – 7pm
Sat, June 30 – Broadview Hts., OH – private
Sun, July 1 – Nordonia Hills, OH – Community concert, 5pm
Sun, July 8 – Kelley’s Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Fri, July 13 – Hudson, OH – First and Main Summer Concerts, 7pm
Tue, Aug 7 – Barberton, OH – TBA
Sun, Aug 12 – Kelley’s Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 2pm
Sun, Sept 2 – Streetsboro, OH – Private
Sun, Dec 31 – Port Richey, FL – Sundance Lakes (private)
 
 

brownwoodaudience