franck muller replica watches
https://www.swissreplica.is
replicas relojes suizos

Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

______2022_________________
Sun, May 8 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Fri, May 13 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Sun, May 15 – Ponce Inlet, FL – North Turn, 12noon
Thurs, May 26 – Johnstown, PA – private
Thurs, June 2 – Richfield, OH – Olesia’s Taverne, 7pm
Fri, June 3 – Medina, OH – On Tap Bar & Grill, 7pm
Sun, June 12 – Kellys Island, OH – Caddy Shack 1pm
Fri, June 17 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only)
Sun, June 19 – Kellys Island, OH – West Bay Inn, 2pm
Mon, July 4 – Kellys Island, OH – West Bay Inn, 4pm
Thurs, July 7 – Richfield, OH – Olesia’s Taverne, 7pm
Fri, July 8 – Medina, OH – On Tap Bar & Grill, 7pm
Sun, July 10 – Kellys Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 1pm
Fri, July 15 – Hudson, OH – Hudson & Main Concert Series on the green, 7pm
Sun, July 17 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Festa Italiana,
Sat, July 23 – Winchester, VA – Moose Lodge
Fri, July 29 – Silver Lake, OH – Silver Lake Country Club, 7pm  (members only)
Sun, July 31 – Hector, NY – Hazlitt Winery
Thurs, Aug 4 – Richfield, OH – Olesia’s Taverne, 7pm
Wed, Aug 10 – Stow, OH – Bow Wow Park,
Fri, Aug 12 – Medina, OH – On Tap Bar & Grill, 7pm
Sun, Aug 14 – Kellys Island, OH – Caddy Shack, 1pm
Fri, Aug 19 – Sandusky, OH – Sandusky Yacht Club (members only)
Fri, Aug 26 – Kellys Island, OH – The Casino, 5pm
Fri, Sept 9 – Richfield, OH – Olesia’s Taverne, 7pm
Fri, Sept 23 – Brecksville, OH – American Legion, 8pm
Thurs, Oct 6 – Richfield, OH – Olesia’s Taverne, 7pm
Sat, Oct 8 – Cleveland, OH – Old River Yacht Club (members only) 7pm
Fri, Oct 14 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Oct 21 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Tues, Oct 25 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Private
Fri, Oct 28 – Tarpon Shores, FL – Private
Sat, Oct 29 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Mon, Oct 31 – Edgewater, FL – private
Thurs, Nov 3 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, Nov 4 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, Nov 11 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Nov 18 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Sat, Nov 19 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Dec 2 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Thurs, Dec 8 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Fri, Dec 9 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – Ocean Breeze Tiki, 7pm
Tues, Dec 13 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Fri, Dec 16 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Dec 23 – Ocala, FL – OTOW Circle Square Commons, 6pm
Sat, Dec 31 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club (members only)
 
____________2023_____________________
 
Sat, Jan 7 – Davenport, FL – Private
Fri, Jan 13 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Jan 20 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Fri, Jan 27 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Feb 3 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Wed, Feb 15 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Sat, Feb 18 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Tues, Feb 7 – Tarpon Springs, FL – Private
Sat, Feb 11 – Tarpon Springs, FL – Private
Fri, Feb 24 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Mar 3 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Sat, Mar 4 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Sat, Mar 11 – New Smyrna Beach, FL – private
Fri, Mar 17 – Osteen, FL – private
Fri, Mar 24 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Fri, Mar 31 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, Apr 14 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm (open to public)
Fri, Apr 21 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club , 6pm (members only)
Fri, Apr 28 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
Fri, May 12 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm (members only)
 
 

brownwoodaudience

https://www.rolex-replica.me/

dobre repliki

best watch replica