Schedule


Our complete schedule is listed below.  Please check back often.  Scheduled dates sometimes change and new dates are frequently added.  Please check with venue to confirm engagement before traveling any long distance.

———-2020—————
Tues, Oct 20 – Daytona Beach, FL – Hard Rock Hotel, 6pm
Fri, Oct 23-Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Oct 30 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5:30pm
Sat, Nov 7 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 11 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Nov 13 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Wed, Nov 18 – Daytona Beach, FL – Caribbean Jack’s, 5pm
Sat, Nov 21- New Smyrna Beach, FL – private, 6pm
Fri, Nov 27 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club
Sat, Nov 28 – Ocala, FL – OTOW Circle Square, 6pm
Sun, Nov 29 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Wed, Dec 9 – Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Dec 12 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Dec 18 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Thurs, Dec 31 – Hudson, FL – Sun Dance Lakes (private)
 
——2021–
Sat, Jan 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Jan 8 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sat, Jan 9 – Ocala, FL – Ocala Sun Resort, 7:3opm
Wed, Jan 13- Hudson, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Jan 15 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Jan 17 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Sat, Jan 23- Davenport, FL – private
Fri, Jan 29 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Fri, Feb 5 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sat, Feb 13 – Tarpon Springs, FL – private
Sun, Feb 14 – Tarpon Shores, FL – private
Fri, Feb 19 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sat, Feb 20- Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6:30pm
Fri, Feb 26 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Sun, Feb 28 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Fri, Apr 9 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Apr 29 – Daytona Beach Shores, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Mar 5 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Sun, Mar 7 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 6pm
Fri, Mar 12 –  Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
Fri, Mar 19 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 5pm
Sun, Mar 28 – Ponce Inlet, FL – Down the Hatch, 1pm
Fri, Apr 2 – Port Orange, FL – Eagles Club, 6pm
Fri, Apr 16 – Holiday, FL – VFW, 6pm
 
 

brownwoodaudience