franck muller replica watches
replicas relojes suizos

CD’s for Sale

ALL PRICES INCLUDE OHIO SALES TAX and U.S. Shipping by regular mail. If you have a paypal account you can pay online. If you not have paypal account, can send payment by U.S. mail by completing that Carothers Music Order form.

The Day We Met (Released in 2011)

All of songs this CD were written by Robert and Deborah Carothers. The song “Just Outside of Heaven” was co-written by Ben Carothers, Robert Carothers and Deborah Carothers. The style of songs is cross of soft rock, Americana, pop and country. Features lead vocals by both Bob and Debbie Carothers.

1. Your Wanderin’ Heart
2. I’ll Take My Chances
3. The Day We Met
4. Without You On MY Mind
5. Keep On Dancin’
6. You Don’t Have To Be Lonesome
7. Just Outside Of Heaven
8. Twist Of Heart
9. It Didnt Mean Anything
10. Louella
11. She Needs
12. Old Road To Love

[add_to_cart item=”4″ quantity=”user:1″ ]

The Robert Jeffrey Band (Released in 2002)

This album features the original music and lead vocals of Robert Carothers. “Horse with No Saddle”, “Did it Occur to You” were co-written by Robert and Deborah Carothers. “Liar! Liar!” was co-written by Robert Carothers, Deborah Carothers, and Gerald Pszezyk. The only song that was not an original Carothers song is “What’ll I Do” which was written by Irving Berlin. The entire Carothers family band (The Robert Jeffrey Band) plays on this album. The style of music is generally a blend of rock-blues-country.

1. Baby Im…
2. Did It Occur To You?
3. Flower Jane
4. Liar! Liar!
5. Love Is A Wheel
6. Marilee
7. Never Knew Lonely
8. You Wont Stop
9. Horse With No Saddle
10. What’ll I Do
11. Whiskey Lover
12. Sweet Judy

[add_to_cart item=”3″ quantity=”user:1″ ]

Glimpse of the Future (Released in 2000)

This album features the original Contemporary Christian music of Robert and Deborah Carothers and features lead vocals by both Bob and Debbie.

1. Seek The Kingdom First
2. Watching Over You
3. Children Of Freedom
4. In Your Loving Care
5. Enemy Of The Government
6. Feast At Jerusalem
7. A Spirit That Comforts
8. Glimpse Of The Future
9. Do I Have Love
10. Song Of Salvation
11. The Old Man
12. At One
13. Our Shepherd’s Voice
14. Every Tear
15. Every Tear (Reprise)

[add_to_cart item=”2″ quantity=”user:1″ ]

Crystal River (Released in 1991)

This album features original Contemporary Christian music written by Robert and Deborah Carothers. Both Bob and at Debbie sing lead on songs.

1. A New Age
2. Part of Your Design
3. God Gave You To Me
4. The River Will Run
5. Mystery Of Babylon
6. Our Father
7. We Believe
8. Till I See You Again
9. In God We Trust
10. Love Is A Miracle

[add_to_cart item=”1″ quantity=”user:1″ ]

city with under 140 famous best quality replica watches from paper how to indetify best replica reviews leather steap jomashop replica usa in overcoat master replica under 149 dollar the factory china replica watch galactic 32 tudor pelagos jacob and watches replica good quality uhre reviews by james

dobre repliki

best watch replica